Council Members and non- Council Members

Representation on behalf of AECI 2020

Brian Flanagan                              NSAI  ETC (Electro Technical Council)  Overseeing all TC’s (Technical Committees)

Colm Walsh                                     NSAI   IS3217 Emergency Lighting Standards / EIFI / Solas / NJIC

Brian Hickey                                   NSAI   TC2    National Wiring Rules  ( IS 10101)

Dermot Mc Clannon Jnr.           NSAI   TC4    Switchgear

Keith Ennis                                      NSAI    TC6   Equipment for Potentially Explosive Atmospheres

Michael O Hara                              NSAI    High Voltage Field

Mattie Ryan                                     Safe Electric / RECI Chairman

Darren Kinsella                             EVCIA (Electric Vehicle Chargers Installers Association)

Chris Lundy                                     RECI / CRU / SOLAS / EIFI / NJIC / Connect Trade Union

Seamus Byrne, Mick Costello & Michael Kelly – Tendering & Contracts:

                                                              G.C.C.C. (Government Construction Contracts Committee)

                                                              AECI (Association of Consulting Engineers)

                                                              SCSI (Society of Chartered Surveyors of Ireland)

                                                              EIFI (Electrical Industry Federation)

                                                              CIF (Construction Industry Federation)